Low Cost Stationery: Printables

ESPAÑOL

Últimamente no tengo mucho dinero para gastar en stationery, por eso recurro más que nunca a printables que encuentro por internet. Supongo que no soy la única que recurre a los printables en tiempos de crisis, o incluso en los de no-crisis. Y es que hay algunas cosas geniales por ahí. Además, es una manera fácil de darle un toque original a tus cartas, scrapbooks o tarjetas. Al final de esta entrada encontraréis algunos de mis printables favoritos.

Yo voy guardando los printables que me gustan en mi pinterest para poder tenerlos a mano y utilizarlos cuando necesite. Hoy no me voy a parar a escribir demasiado, pero si que me gustaría preguntar a quien lea esto dos cosas:

1. ¿Tenéis algún sitio favorito para descargar printables gratis?

2. ¿Qué tipo de printables utilizáis con más frecuencia? Ej: Tags, tarjetas de cumpleaños, sobres…

ENGLISH

For the last couple of months, I can’t afford to buy as much stationery as I would like to. That’s why I’m using more printables than ever. I’m quite sure that I’m not the only one who uses printables when I’m “poor”, or even when I do have money to afford buying new stationery. Some of the printables you can find online are just amazing. I also think that printables are great to make your letters more original. They are also incredible useful if you’re into scrapbooking, or you like making your own cards for special occasions. At the end of this post you can find some of my favourite printables.

I usually keep all the printables I find useful in my pinterest account. This way I always know where to find them and I can use them whenever I want to. If there’s someone reading, it would be nice if you could answer these two questions:

1. What’s your favourite website to find free printables?

2. What kind of printables do you frequently use? Ex: Tags, envelopes, birthday cards…





About penpalspain

23 years old. Spanish. Likes: Learning languages Travelling Crafting Writting letters Road trips! Modern Family Horror movies Harry Potter Tattoos View all posts by penpalspain

Leave a Reply

Big Notes

Share amazing stories ♥

devalayermail

Sharing creative snail mail

Hallvi's Nest

~ where small things matter

writingaletteraweek.wordpress.com/

Dedicated to sharing my passion of handwritten notes, cards and letters ...

a little bit kinder

what if the world were a little bit kinder?

